Legion World   
my profile | directory login | search | faq | calendar | games | clips | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Legion World » LEGION CLUBHOUSE » Visionaries of Tomorrow » My DAVE COCKRUM POLL!

- Hyperpath: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: My DAVE COCKRUM POLL!
Kid Prime
Founder

Icon 4 posted      Profile for Kid Prime           Edit/Delete Post     
Well, this is my first time doing a poll this way, so bear with me.

DAVE COCKRUM is one of the most influential CREATORS in comics history, leaving an indelible stamp on both the X-men and Legion of Super-Heroes! However, which of his artisic creations would you deem to be the MOST important? Vote here for your top 3 most influential of his "children!"

Polling is not enabled in this forum. This poll is inactive.

--------------------
White. A blank page or canvas. His favorite. So... many... possibilities.

From: Birmingham, AL | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
DrakeB3004
Even sacks of anti-energy need lovin'

Icon 12 posted      Profile for DrakeB3004           Edit/Delete Post     
Hey, what's wrong with this poll -- it won't let me vote for WILDFIRE three times!! [Razz]
From: New York, NY | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Nightcrawler
Founder

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Nightcrawler   Author's Homepage   Email Nightcrawler         Edit/Delete Post     
I think we know at least one of MY votes. [Embarrassed]
From: San Diego, CA | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Lightning Lad
Founder

Icon 4 posted      Profile for Lightning Lad   Author's Homepage           Edit/Delete Post     
Okay those choices were way too tough.
From: Utah | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Estimate Lad
Substitute Poster

Icon 10 posted      Profile for Estimate Lad   Email Estimate Lad         Edit/Delete Post     
quote: