Legion World   
my profile | directory login | search | faq | calendar | games | clips | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Legion World » UBB.LEGIONWORLD » Science Police Headquarters » is anyone able to make me an avater (Page 1)

- Hyperpath: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 33 pages: 1  2  3  4  ...  31  32  33   
Author Topic: is anyone able to make me an avater
THE LABRADORIAN
THE LEGIONS' GREATEST HERO

Icon 1 posted      Profile for THE LABRADORIAN           Edit/Delete Post     
i am not good at making an avatar and i see some of you have nice ones.
are you able to have motion avatars, you know, movement in the avatar. If anyone can help me out it would be appreciated.

Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Nightcrawler
Founder

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Nightcrawler   Author's Homepage   Email Nightcrawler         Edit/Delete Post     
Let me know exactly what you want and I'll see what I can do. We try to keep avatars below 3kb, so that the pages will load up quickly.
From: San Diego, CA | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
THE LABRADORIAN

Ok
if the avatar can have movement, and i dont know if this falls within parameters, i would like to have either
snow falling with a shadowy figure moving closer to the front of the avatar, but i am going to look for something first so just give me a day or two to take a look for something and let me know what you can do.
if you dont know what i'm talking about let me know, i never explain stuff well.

THE LABRADORIAN

am i able to get an avatar of falling snow with the effect of the aurora borealis in the background?
Nightcrawler
Founder

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Nightcrawler   Author's Homepage   Email Nightcrawler         Edit/Delete Post     
I'll try to make one this week, unless Lightning Lad (Mr. Beat-Nighty-To-The-Punch) doesn't get you one first.