Legion World   
my profile | directory login | search | faq | calendar | games | clips | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Legion World » UBB.LEGIONWORLD » Science Police Headquarters » No new topics in the 'long live the legion' forum?

- Hyperpath: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: No new topics in the 'long live the legion' forum?
KidChaos
Reservist

Icon 1 posted      Profile for KidChaos   Email KidChaos         Edit/Delete Post     
Just curious why no new topics in the 'long live the legion' forum can be created?

There are vital issues in legion history that don't fit in other topics!

--------------------
"are you forgetting that I was a professional twice over- an analyst and a therapist. The world's first analrapist."

-Tobias Funke

From: MI | Registered: Sep 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Reboot
Common sense is neither common, nor sense.

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Reboot   Author's Homepage   Email Reboot         Edit/Delete Post     
It's an archive forum due to technical limitations.

If you can't find anything after searching, start a topic in LSH.

--------------------
My views are my own and do not reflect those of everyone else... and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Cobalt, Reboot & iB present 21st Century Legion: Earth War.

From: The Mainframe | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
KidChaos
Reservist

Icon 1 posted      Profile for KidChaos   Email KidChaos         Edit/Delete Post     
Oh, Ok.

Thanks Reboot!

--------------------
"are you forgetting that I was a professional twice over- an analyst and a therapist. The world's first analrapist."

-Tobias Funke

From: MI | Registered: Sep 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
KidChaos
Reservist

You would have thought the fact that every topic in that forum was started back in, like, 2004 would have tipped me off...

:slaps forehead:

--------------------

-Tobias Funke

He Who Wanders