Roll Call
1 members (Nightcrawler), 26 Murran Spies, and 18 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Time-Scope
Wheel of Fortune / Hangman Season 3
by stile86 - 05/21/24 08:43 PM
Legionnaire Mastermind
by stile86 - 05/21/24 08:42 PM
The Non-Legion Comics Trivia Thread Pt 5
by stile86 - 05/21/24 08:40 PM
I'm Thinking of a DCU character Part 6!
by stile86 - 05/21/24 08:32 PM
Kill This Thread LIII - There's a Joker in Here!
by Gaseous Lad - 05/21/24 05:53 PM
Legion Trivia 6
by Gaseous Lad - 05/21/24 05:47 PM
Fatal Five in DC August Solicits
by Sarcasm Kid - 05/21/24 12:27 PM
The 2nd All Avengers Thread
by Ann Hebistand - 05/21/24 10:16 AM
Omnicom
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Braniac 5.1/101
#78586 05/09/04 06:57 PM
Applicant
OP Offline
Applicant
Hi Guys Im kinda new to the Grand History that is the Lgion and Im slowly wading through my Legion Collection I just Got off the net

Is Brainy a many times removed decendent of Superman's Brainaic... and how are they related.. Some people say that The Orginal Brainiac was Human or that he possed a Human taking over his Body??? whats the deal thanks

Re: Braniac 5.1/101
#78587 05/10/04 02:02 AM
Time Trapper
Time Trapper
Below is some of his current history on B5 & ancestor Vril Dox from Chaim Keller's "Legion Help File" (available at the Encyclopedia Galactica forum. DnA seem to have dropped the "5.1" and the cheery personality Brainy was given after his encounter with the space anomaly. His mother Brainiac 4 and ancestors have been human, but nobody knows who his father is.

The descendant of the twentieth-century Coluan hero Vril Dox II, Querl was blessed with a 12th-level intellect, above average even for Coluans, who are, as a race, extraordiarily intelligent.