Legion World   
my profile | directory login | search | faq | calendar | games | clips | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Legion World » LEGION OUTPOST » Bits o' Legionnaire Business » Singularity Art (Page 1)

- Hyperpath: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 3 pages: 1  2  3   
Author Topic: Singularity Art
Singularity
Wanderer

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Singularity   Author's Homepage   Email Singularity         Edit/Delete Post     
Heyo!
My name is Joe Singleton and I go by Singularity over here, and elsewhere....I'm an artist and do my Artistic License column for the Collector Times Online, where most of us are Legion fans. Over the millennia, I've done a bit Legion art and will, likely, do more.
Right now, here's a few very, very dated pieces.
 -
This was done around 2000. The font for the logo I had to modify, slightly, the "Y" was wrong, but otherwise, almost perfect.
 -
Just for fun.
 -
This one's not strictly Legion, but since the Imperial Guard is a Legion analog, here's Gladiatrix, the Supergirl of the Legion.
Always enjoy the Empress...
 -
 -
 -
Supergirl is another favorite of mine. Always thought she belonged in the 30th Cent with Brainy.
 -
One of my redesigns for Supergirl.

My inks are not always as flattering to my pencils as I'd like, but I'm getting better.
Joe

--------------------
HeroBlog-Be a Hero
Ad Astra-the comic strip- The stars are ours.

From: Texas | Registered: Nov 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Singularity
Wanderer

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Singularity   Author's Homepage   Email Singularity         Edit/Delete Post     
Here are a couple more salvaged from my backup CDs...

-
A redesign for Mordru...
And this is an evil Legion, in the style of JLA:Earth 2.
 -
I started writing it, but my skills are not up to it.

Joe

--------------------
HeroBlog-Be a Hero

From: Texas | Registered: Nov 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Fat Cramer